SEREAM Executive Board 2022 - 2024

Elected Board Members

President	Barb Hunter	507-440-4923
Past President	Kay Morcomb	507-724-2378
**Secretary	•	000-000-0000
Treasurer	Sharon Baratto	507-452-8456

Appointed Board Members

Membership	Ben Baratto	507-452-8456
Legislative Chair	Don Leathers	507-219-0592
Health Chair	Don Leathers	507-219-0592
**Newsletter/Website		
Educator Award Chair	Edna Thayer	507-267-4588
SEREAM Divisional		
Director for REAM	Barbara Hunter	507-440-4923

Directors Appointed by Local Units

Albert Lea		
Austin	Barbara Hunter	507-440-4923
Faribault	Lyle Olson	507-412-9234
Kenyon-Wanamingo	Carol Lozon	507-789-6497
Rochester	Kay Morcomb	507-535-2176
Upper Hiawatha Valley	Kathryn Lastine	651-345-2409
Waseca	Don Zwach and	507-835-1768
	Phoebe Praxl	507-835-7948
Winona	Margie White	507-452-2176

^{**}Position is Open